TS3 Legacy: Rolling with the Wolves

Hello everyone and welcome back to my TS3 Legacy! I’d give you excuses for why I wasn’t around, but truth is, I’m always this flighty with blogs.

Last time we were here, Zo Whelohff had corrupted our gene pool with her gigantic nose, Winston had moved out to continue the corruption, and our heir Emilia was at right of being killed by her imaginary friend. And some pets grew up, blah blah, the usual. Let’s get into it!

Screenshot-1549

“BRAAAAAAAAAP”

Screenshot-1550

“Yeah, you like that? I can burp like a PRO.”

Yep, starting this entry off classy. At least we know Emilia wasn’t murdered.

Screenshot-1552

I mean, Penelope is trying to turn into a centaur, but since she’s already a werewolf I think she’ll be all right.

Screenshot-1553

Hey, wait a minute! Emilia, what are you doing?!

Screenshot-1554

PATCHES! You set this up, didn’t you?!

Screenshot-1555

“Um, hello, I can’t eat the cake when someone else is being eaten!”

Good priorities there, Zo.

Screenshot-1557

“Curses, that failed. I better disappear from the scene.”

You can’t hide your murderous ways from me, Patches. I CAN SEE EVERYTHING.

Screenshot-1559

Meanwhile, while the rest of the family tries to die, Charles paints buildings. He has a style similar to great-grandmother Kristina, as you can see.

Screenshot-1560

So sometimes my Sims will be incredibly pissed off about something, and it’ll take me forever to realize one of the cats destroyed the furniture. I’d say I was more aware in real life but nah, it took me a while to see the claw marks on the couch.

Screenshot-1561

“So, why must I ride this horse?”

Because someone needs to give the poor things attention. Daisy is a sweetheart anyway.

Screenshot-1562

I mean, you could switch places with Charles.

“ARRRRRGGGGHHH WHY DID I HAVE CHILDREN?!”

Screenshot-1563

“Hey, mom? You okay?”

Screenshot-1564

So it’s skilling time in the house, because I need to keep these idiots away from the cow plant somehow. Sasha gets to study alchemy…

Screenshot-1565

While Zo takes… Boots? Along for a ride. I lost my list of names again like a dolt.

Screenshot-1566

Charles, I said it was skilling time, not nap time. Chop chop!

Screenshot-1567

And Penelope was arguing with the microwave. There’s nothing in your way, Penelope. You can just walk over to it.

Screenshot-1568

So Charles was invited to a party by Amy, and she showed up with the best tattoos ever. You are perfect as our tattoo artist, Amy.

Screenshot-1569

But instead of admiring her sexiness, Charles was primping in her bathroom. Oh, Charles.

Screenshot-1570

“Ugh, Sasha, you smell like SHIT!”

“No, I smell like GARBAGE. Get it right.”

Screenshot-1571

Forget Sasha’s poor grooming habits. It’s Emilia’s birthday! She survived!

Screenshot-1573

And with a empowering pose, Emilia pops into adulthood. That’s right, Patches, pretend you’re excited. I’m onto you.

Screenshot-1574

“I did NOT gross out the paparazzi, Mom. I can’t believe you would even listen to them!”

Screenshot-1575

“You know, Sasha, I believe you. Even the beautiful incense couldn’t cover up the stench if it was true.”

Screenshot-1576

“Awesome! Thanks, Mom!”

Screenshot-1577

Edith! How’s the afterworld?

“Incredibly boring. They don’t have rocking chairs.”

Screenshot-1579

“Mom!”

I’m pretty sure I staged this photo, but oh well. I’m sentimental and like having my Sims talk to their departed relatives.

Screenshot-1580

“Um, hello, I can’t fit through the door!”

You’re not supposed to, sweetie. You’re a horse.

Screenshot-1581

And as always, regardless of the time or temperature, the paparazzi were distracted by a pool.

Screenshot-1582

Ouch.

Screenshot-1583

So morning comes and I find Penelope licking plates clean instead of getting some of our millions of leftovers. And speaking of Penelope, I need to mention something.

Screenshot-1584

Why is Penelope’s werewolf face so terrifying?!

Screenshot-1585

Sasha, her twin, has a fairly normal werewolf face…

Screenshot-1586

And their father, Charles, has a fairly normal profile. So what the hell happened?!

Screenshot-1587

“Um, hello, I can’t get to my daughter even though she’s right in front of me!”

Sigh.

Screenshot-1588

So it’s time to drag everyone to Emilia’s graduation. I think we may have thrown a few people in the trunk, but it’s a hatchback so it’s not that bad, right?

Screenshot-1590

“They… They know they shouldn’t run like that in a dress, right?”

Screenshot-1591

Could be worse. Zo and Charles are merging into one.

Screenshot-1595

So most everyone got to the town hall, though this random faerie decided to read right outside the door rather than watch graduation.

Screenshot-1593

Also Elwood, or I think this is Elwood, just slept straight through it. Lucky cat.

Screenshot-1596

“Yay, I graduated! IN YOUR FACE, PATCHES!”

Screenshot-1597

“Forget my daughter, I’M HUNGRY!”

Oh stop being such a grumpy old lady and go home, Zo.

Screenshot-1598

So Emilia rolled Couple/Two Children/Stylist/Video Game Designer/Change of Scenery/Gormet. So promptly after graduation, I sent her to the salon to get her new job.

Screenshot-1599

Meanwhile, her siblings sat around doing homework and reading. Get home you weirdos!

Screenshot-1600

“ARRRRGH I’M STARVING!”

This again?! The microwave is free!

Screenshot-1601

Yeah, I had to sell that microwave and give them this one, and suddenly they could microwave shit again. It’s a bit of a relief to roll “Change of Scenery”.

Screenshot-1602

“I’m getting a change of scenery too!”

What, just, but — ZO!

Screenshot-1603

“Zo?! Sweetie?!”

Gads, Charles 😦

Screenshot-1605

“Grim?! It can’t be — it can’t be!”

“Man, you’re interrupting my lakeside vacation.”

Screenshot-1606

“COME TO ME, ZOOOOOOO.”

“Mom? Dad?! What’s going on?”

Screenshot-1609

“Good to meet you, Grim. You’re kind of interrupting a lot.”

At least she didn’t beg.

Screenshot-1610

“Ooooh, Sasha!”

Grim, you already took Zo. You don’t need Sasha too.

Screenshot-1611

“Come to meeeeee!”

Hold up, I said you don’t get Sasha! What are you doing?!

Screenshot-1612

“Um, this is super lame. I’m dying and I don’t get the cool death sequence?!”

Screenshot-1613

Apparently not.

“Ooooh, Emilia! I’m so excited.”

GET OUT OF HERE, GRIM.

Screenshot-1614

So with the house freed up, it’s time for another pet…

Screenshot-1615

That has a tail?! What’s this?! Who are you, non-believer?!

“My name is Kim.”

Screenshot-1616

“As long as you understand that this is MY BIKE.”

Stop being a freak, maybe-Elwood.

Screenshot-1617

We got another horse too. I think this is FruFru?

Screenshot-1619

“So I don’t understand why the paparazzi picks the dead horse over me.”

Because paparazzi are freaks.

Screenshot-1620

And here is Emilia! She has Zo’s nose, unfortunately, but I don’t think it looks too bad on her. And she has those lovely silver-blue eyes.

Screenshot-1621

In reality, though, Emilia mostly spends her time glaring at people.

Screenshot-1623

It’s time for her to glare at other people, though. This was one of Emilia’s first customers.

Screenshot-1624

Then Gabriel and his Patches showed up! Patches, as you can see, has only the best old-age outfits. Rock on, man.

Screenshot-1625

Meanwhile, at home, Charles is still the only one who can pick up the pets and carry them around. I’m not really sure where’s he going with Elwood here, though. Or why Elwood doesn’t give a fuck.

Screenshot-1626

“Um, hello, I can’t eat the cake because a gnome’s in the way!”

Finally, the gnomes are useful.

Screenshot-1627

So in-between styling, Emilia is actually an Equestrian and thus great to take over from Zo. In theory.

Screenshot-1628

Sasha, meanwhile, loves to play the guitar. I felt she could do a better job at the park, though.

Screenshot-1629

Yet she did this instead. Great. How about you try ENJOYING the festival?

Screenshot-1630

“This is stupid.”

😀

Screenshot-1631

Both of the girls are awful at having fun, actually. I can’t remember what I sent Penelope to do, but I know she decided to do homework on the sidewalk instead.

Screenshot-1632

Sasha decided to try soccer but uh, do they really kick like that? Because I’m hypermobile, and that form still looks painful.

Screenshot-1633

Hello, FruFru. I see you haven’t realized to leave the garden alone, yet.

Screenshot-1634

Meanwhile, Elwood stared at a chipmunk. I feel like at this distance, that chipmunk would be up the tree in 0.52 seconds.

Screenshot-1635

Meanwhile, Penelope clawed a stone bench. Nothing can survive the diamond claws of the werewolves, it seems.

Screenshot-1636

Oh, good, the invisible people are back. Like this neighborhood didn’t have enough problems.

Screenshot-1638

“GRRRRRR! I sense my daughter came home late!”

Screenshot-1639

“I will fight you for your curfew!”

Screenshot-1640

“Victorious! Now get your butt in bed!”

True story. He never scolded her.

Screenshot-1642

I strongly recommend you have a cow plant kill some folks. They make great maids.

Screenshot-1643

Seriously, he even fed the bird!

Screenshot-1646

Or poisoned it. Not sure.

Screenshot-1645

No one in the family actually noticed. Emilia just headed off back to work to try and help Mr. Paparazzi here.

Screenshot-1647

Here’s the outfit we gave the other woman, by the way. She didn’t like it. Not sure why; it’s so pretty!

Screenshot-1650

Meawhile, while Sasha was chatting with random people, this Imaginary Friend hybrid waltzed by! I’m glad Patches spread his madness.

Screenshot-1651

“Ugh, it’s really late. I should be getting home.”

Screenshot-1652

Yeah, I don’t remember what happened here. SHe’s at someone’s house and started chatting with them. It may have been for an opportunity?

Screenshot-1653

Didn’t work out, in any case.

Screenshot-1654

“Ugh, I sense my daughter came home late!”

Screenshot-1655

“OH GOD THE BIRD IS DEAD WAAAAAAAH”

Charles, you didn’t even NOTICE the whole day. It’s kind of obvious you’re just avoiding scolding Sasha.

Screenshot-1656

Penelope, how are YOU not in a cop car.

“BLUUUUUUUH”

Screenshot-1658

“Whoa! Emilia?! What gives?!”

Screenshot-1659

“Don’t give me that. Maybe Dad won’t scold you, but I will. Don’t stay out so late.”

Screenshot-1661

“I can’t believe that bitch thinks she can tell me what to do… Oooooooh siiiiiis!”

Screenshot-1662

“I know what’s coming, and I’m not happy about it.”

Screenshot-1663

“Oh my god! My hair is bright magenta! What a shock!”

Screenshot-1664

“Why are these humans so insane, equine?”

“We may never know, feline. And we should not want to know.”

Screenshot-1665

“Look, I’m just saying, you need to look in the mirror BEFORE setting up your hair.”

Screenshot-1666

“Yeah whatever. Look at this BUTT. I am PURE SEX.”

I feel Emilia’s face there. Doing the Stylist career is extremely hard in my game. My game crashes if I go into CAS and spend too much time in there, so I was able to do maybe one makeover at a time. That whole scenario with Sasha staying out late twice? Those were incidents in two different saves, because my game crashed.

Screenshot-1667

“Why yes, I’d like to hold a small party. The twins are growing up, thank the gods.”

Screenshot-1668

“If you don’t get your finger off your ass, I’m cutting it straight off.”

Screenshot-1669

“Ugh, I can’t believe those stuck-up assholes. THIS IS WHAT I THINK OF YOU, SOCIETY!”

Screenshot-1670

“A nice meal for my nice family…”

Screenshot-1671

“Haha, you look like a fluffy POODLE.”

“YOU TAKE THAT BACK, MAX!”

Screenshot-1672

“Yay I threw Max in the fire!”

Screenshot-1673

“Yay I’m being mobbed by horses!”

Screenshot-1674

So I had Penelope move out, because Sasha is my favourite too. Sorry Penelope. StoryProgression will do you better than I will.

Screenshot-1676

Meanwhile, it seems the horses were having an argument outside.

Screenshot-1677

“Hell yeah, BONFIRE! BURN THE NEIGHBORHOOD!”

Screenshot-1678

“Um, if you could drag yourself from random photos, I’m peeing out some kittens.”

Screenshot-1679

Unfortunately for Kim, Charles stole the spotlight.

Screenshot-1680

Oh, Charles. I would expect no different outfit from you. ❤

“Man, this isn’t nearly as cool as a suit.”

Screenshot-1682

In the mean time, we were able to adopt another horse, which makes me think that I never showed FruFru’s kid? I don’t even know what’s going on with these photos, but I think this guy is Cocoa. All I know is he hates ants.

Screenshot-1684

“Awww, cute little horsie!”

Screenshot-1685

“Oh, fine, I gave birth to triplet siamese twins in the bathroom/kitchen/something. Happy?!”

Screenshot-1686

“How dare you insinuate I have no brain just because I’m a paparazzi!”

Screenshot-1687

Aren’t these photos so delightfully cute now? I believe that cat is Micchi? Some M-name.

Screenshot-1688

So I’m not sure what’s going on here. I think this is a pet being taken to the shelter? Doesn’t explain why she’s dressed like that though.

Screenshot-1689

“Whoa, you’re a ghost!”

“Whoa, you’re an idiot.”

Screenshot-1690

“Oh boy, I’m so excited, Emilia! A new home!”

“I’m relieved. How many more times would invisible guests need to sink into the ground with our horses?!”

Screenshot-1691

“Sweet, this is MY house, now!”

And with this weird picture, this is where we’re ending! Next time: A new neighborhood! A new heir! New pets! See you then.

TS3 Legacy: Rolling with the Wolves

Leave a Reply

