TS3 Legacy: Evil Walking

Hello everyone, and welcome back to my TS3 Legacy!  Last time, our heir (I just typed “error” instead.  This is going to be a fun post; I can tell) Bruce Whelohff had grown up into an attractive yet evil man — basically an action villain, I guess.  So when I decided to make him heir, he was already an Evil/Insane toddler or kid or whatever, so when I rolled, I purposely rerolled until I got something kind of different.  You might have noticed that most of the rolls involved relatively sweet, normal families, because that’s kind of just what my Sims kept being.

Not Bruce.

Screenshot-2477

Right after he grew up, Bruce made a move on the girl he got pregnant as a teenager.  Sadly I do not remember her name, but I think it began with an S.

And Bruce?  He’s an Evil/Insane/Animal Lover/Irresistible/Loner.  Oh yeah.  He’s a winner.

And the rolls for his generation?

Marital Status: Second Chance
Number of Children: 4
Primary Career: Law Enforcement (Forensics)
Secondary Career: Freelance Photographer
Primary Career: Inventor
Generational Goal: Deadbeat Parents
Miscellaneous Fun: It’s so… YOU!

Oh yeah.  Evil, insane Bruce the cop.  Deadbeat Parents is something I don’t normally do since toddlers are so much easier in TS3, but he’s Evil so that fits.  Same with second chance, especially with Irresistible.  Fun times in general.  And he’s the 7th generation too!  Woo!

Okay so I’m going to search my chats with Selena to see if I can find this lady’s name.  I know she’s from the Pertridge and Riverhawk families due to the last name of her kids, which means she’s not a premade Sim.

Screenshot-2478

Whoever she is, we can’t move her in yet due to too many people.  But thanks to mods, we can certainly try to get that second kid out of the way!

And guess what?  I found her name and for once I was right about it starting with an S!  This lady is Shawanda.

Screenshot-2479

So the next day it’s time for the obligatory “force the whole family to stop what they’re doing so the Sim can go to graduation”.  Bruce is as excited as I am.

Screenshot-2480

Emilia is probably the only one excited about this.

“Hell yeah, she can’t force me to skill!”

Screenshot-2481

And look who’s also here!  Shawanda brought along Lamont, the first of our four children!

His wings are bigger than his body.

Screenshot-2482

Also here: a sentient cane.

Screenshot-2483

“So what do I do with this?”

Keep in in your inventory forever and ever until I delete it with cheats.  Seriously, why didn’t EA let us just delete these outright?  Not every family keeps everyone’s high school diploma for generations.

Screenshot-2484

Bruce’s life didn’t change much after graduation.  We’re still working to get a potion to turn Patches (think that’s his name) here real.

“I’m ready to kick so much ass, Bruce.”

Screenshot-2485

Emilia’s life went back to normal as well.

“Sigh.  Another day, another race.”

Screenshot-2487

We find Sasha in the park with her bass.  Apparently, she just never ages.

Screenshot-2488

And Muchi is causing our new bird some grief.  Guess the cardinal died and we replaced it with a pigeon?

Screenshot-2490

And I got Island Paradise!  I send Pierce out to snorkel, because I don’t know, maybe he rolled it or he had nothing to do.

Screenshot-2491

“Aren’t children great, Sasha?”
“Oh yeah, great.  Crying and pooping, taking away from my bass time…”

Screenshot-2493

Pierce, how many times do I have to tell you that horses do NOT go in the dishwasher!

Screenshot-2494

And stop harassing the cow plant!

Screenshot-2495

“Why is my husband dreaming of garbage?”

He doesn’t like my rules, I guess.  Or maybe he wanted the horse in the trash compactor.

Screenshot-2496

“Get this, Kim, he tried to put the horse in the dishwasher.”
“I swear, that man has no clue how animals work.”

Screenshot-2498

“Please, Bruce, can you help with the horses?  You’re heir and an Animal Lover, and I’d like to retire someday even though I’m a faerie who will live forever.”

Screenshot-2499

“What is this, mother?  Do I want to know?”
“I just wanted to give you a birthday gift!”
“Um, hello, I can’t get to the dishwasher!”

Screenshot-2500

“Don’t you just hate the horses, Muchi?”
“Yes.  I quite prefer ants.”

Screenshot-2501

So I sent Emilia down to Ancient Inspirations for some celebrity opportunity, and who do we see but a pregnant Samara!  Who is checking out an old guy.  For shame

(See my previous TS3 Legacy post linked above for links to Candi’s various legacies, where Samara Uglacy can be seen in action)

Screenshot-2502

“So mom wants me to learn how to ride you guys, eh?  I guess it can’t be that hard.”

Screenshot-2503

“Hmm, maybe this outfit wasn’t the best one for a saddle…”

Screenshot-2504

“What about leaves?  I hate leaves.”
“Water is much better.”

Screenshot-2505

Dammit, Pierce, don’t feed horses in the house!

Screenshot-2506

So Bruce is my first Irresistible Sim and my GOD is it annoying.  He’s barely able to do anything because everyone rushes to him to interact with him.  Here you can see three of our four pets coming over to say hello.

The cat on the bottom is Henry by the way!  Looked it up in the family trees.

Screenshot-2507

On the plus side, Irresistible + Animal Lover seems to have quickly given Bruce the ability to befriend horses.

Screenshot-2508

But enough of that.  Get your job in the police, Bruce!

Screenshot-2509

I then told him to go across town, but instead of getting his car… He sneaks.

Screenshot-2511

Emilia, meanwhile, was back to work in the garden with our five million gnomes.  Those horse ones drive me nuts.

Screenshot-2513

Well that looks painful.

Screenshot-2514

Meanwhile, several hours later, Bruce has made it to the house I sent him to…

Screenshot-2515

“Oh, hi, Bruce.  Shawanda isn’t in right now.”
“It’s okay.  I like friends.”

Screenshot-2516

“Hey, kiddo, look at those beautiful wings!  Grandma will love you.”

Sometimes it’s hard to believe that Bruce is evil.

Screenshot-2517

“I hate horses, punk.”
“I hate flea-infested cats, asshole.”

Screenshot-2518

“Guys, guys, the human is here!”
“Too bad he isn’t a llama.”

Screenshot-2519

Bruce, you have a bed.

Screenshot-2520

Now there’s a good picture for the National Enquirer. “Is Bruce Whelohff hiding a secret pee fetish?!

Screenshot-2522

“So I heard that diamonds are a girl’s best friend.  Are blood diamonds okay?”

You can’t blame them for ignoring him.

Screenshot-2523

“Oh, hi there, little doggy.”

Hello Charles!  As always, the animals flock to you, and without the Irresistible trait!

Screenshot-2524

“Punk, get away from me.”
“You’ll be joining us soon.”
“Fuck that.  I’ll live forever.  You just watch.”

Screenshot-2525

Smooth, Pierce.

Screenshot-2526

I imagine that most cats in real life would enjoy a sauna too.  All that warmth.

Screenshot-2527

And while Yumi sleeps, Emilia breaks her neck dancing.  Or I think that’s supposed to be dancing, not a marionette.

Screenshot-2529

So I sent Pierce snorkeling again, but this time we encountered a bit of a problem… Namely, that he wouldn’t STOP.

Screenshot-2530

Which was really irritating because at the house…

“Sweet!  I can’t believe I fit a whole car into this bag!”

Screenshot-2531

“Alert!  Alert!”
“Cocoa?  Cocoa, what is it?”
“Damn that guard horse!”

Screenshot-2532

So watching this, I figured Emilia was about to attack her, and Zo would just watch or something.

Screenshot-2533

NOPE.

Screenshot-2534

“Take that, you stupid punk!  Trying to steal from my family; I don’t think so!”

Zo, I love you.

Screenshot-2535

“Take that, punk!”
“Ewww, a ghost!”
“Oh shut up, Bruce.”

Screenshot-2536

Apparently, Zo wasn’t in the mood to beat up burglars.

“I’m too old for this shit.  After all, I’m DEAD.”

Screenshot-2538

So as they waited for the cop to get his act together, Zo and the burglar got hilariously in sync.

“So you move your arm like this and look up…”
“Mom, this is no time for dancing!”

Screenshot-2539

“And then you look like this.  No, twist your torso a bit more!”

Screenshot-2540

“Hmph, stupid burglar.  Why don’t you put some clothes on, Emilia, you’ll catch a cold.”

Notice the cop in the background discovering rain.

Screenshot-2541

And where was Pierce?  Still stuck snorkeling!

Screenshot-2542

“So Bruce, I love you, but maybe you should go shower, just a thought.”

Screenshot-2544

Yeah.  I wondered if he would drown because then sweet, I would have the room to move in Shawanda.

Screenshot-2546

“Hey, Mom, thanks for the help by the way.”
“Hang on, I’m almost up a level.”

Screenshot-2547

So after waiting hours, I finally just reset Pierce.

He popped onto land, perfectly intact.

Screenshot-2548

And then he just headed off to work no problem.  Thanks, Pierce.

“Any time.  It’ll take more than that to kill me.”

Screenshot-2549

Okay, Jackrabbit, seriously?

“But I want to join the force!”

Screenshot-2550

“Boooo, I heard the rumours about you, and you suck!”
“Thanks dad, glad for your support.”

Screenshot-2551

We might have a bit of a ghost problem.

Screenshot-2552

“Where… Where’s the laser?!  What sorcery is this, mysterious pink person?!”

Screenshot-2553

“Take third, Henry!”
“Argh, mother, get off me!”
Zzzzz, why won’t those dragons stop fighting, zzzz

Screenshot-2554

This is what it looks like when Bruce comes home.

“Guys, guys, the master has arrived!”

Screenshot-2555

Too bad he can’t be the master of potions!  Work, Bruce, work!

Screenshot-2556

Emilia, why are you just standing behind Cocoa?

“She threw me!  Damn horse!”

Screenshot-2557

“Look, Cocoa, look, it’s just thunder.  It can’t hurt you.”
“I’m not sure I should trust you, human with hairy wings.”

Screenshot-2558

And then she fell asleep on the side of the road.  Cocoa, you have a house.

Screenshot-2559

“Bitch, what did I ever do to you?!”

Screenshot-2560

“Oh god!  Yumi… YUMI!”

FINALLY.

Screenshot-2566

“Yumi?!”
“Yumi?”
“YUMI!”
“Strange cat?!”

Screenshot-2568

“All right, girl, you’ve had a good long life.  Time to change bones in the sky.”
“Oh boy!”

Screenshot-2569

“WAAAAAH THEY TOOK MY DOG!!”

Finally!  She lived forever!

Screenshot-2570

“So Grim, thanks for giving me that temporary immortality.  I used it when snorkeling.”

Screenshot-2571

“I’m glad my gifts proved useful.”

Screenshot-2572

Meanwhile, outside…

“Wait a minute.  Where’s my other kids?  My other boyfriend?”
“Mommy, where are we?”

Finally I could move these two in!  Welcome to a legacy, Shawanda and Lamont!

Screenshot-2573

“Oh baby, I’m on fire.”

Screenshot-2574

Meanwhile, Lamont… Raked the leaves.  Kid, you could do fun things.

“I’m good.”

Screenshot-2575

“So how many tickets can we get for this?”
“I dunno.  I think he got about two.”
“What a rip-off.”

Screenshot-2576

As always, one of my Sims rolled the want for a jack-o-lantern.  What was weird is that it was apparently the cat.

Screenshot-2577

“ARRRRRGH I HATE MEEEEEEEE!”

Oh boy oh boy would I love to tell you what I remember of Shawanda’s personality, but I’m going to leave this as a preview and end this post!  Next time: Will we ever breed the cats again?  Or the horses?  Or even the humans, for that matter?  Does Cocoa plan to outlast the whole family?  See you then.

TS3 Legacy: Evil Walking

Leave a Reply

